College Fairs and Conventions

Conventions and Clinics Where the FROST School Will Be Exhibiting

September 7-10, 2017
Florida State Music Teachers Association
The Biltmore Hotel
Coral Gables, Florida

December 20-23, 2017

Midwest Band and Orchestra
McCormick Place West
Chicago, Illinois

January 3-6, 2018 
Jazz Education Network
Dallas, Texas

January 10-13, 2018 
Florida Music Educators Association
Tampa Convention Center
Tampa, Florida

January 12-16, 2018
Association for Performing Arts Presenters Conference
New York Hilton Midtown & Sheraton New York Times Square
New York, NY


February 14-17, 2018 
Texas Music Educators Association
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
San Antonio, Texas

April 2018
Monterey Jazz Festival
Monterey, California

May 2018
Classical Singer Convention
Location: TBD

NACAC and Other College Fairs Where the FROST School of Music Will Be Exhibiting

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
5:00 - 7:00pm
University of Maryland School of Music

Thursday, July 20, 2017
12:00 - 2:00pm
Eastern Music Festival College Fair
Greensboro, North Carolina

Friday, July 21, 2017
12:00 - 2:00pm
Brevard Music Center College Fair
Brevard, North Carolina

Monday, July 24, 2017
2:00 - 4:00pm (NACAC)
Interlochen Arts Academy
Interlochen, Michigan

TBD 2017
North Shore College Fair
Northwestern University - Evanston Campus

Saturday, October 7, 2017
9:00am - 4:00pm
The Governor's School for the Arts
Norfolk, Virginia

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
6:00 - 9:00 p.m. (NACAC)
Javits Convention Center
New York, NY

Thursday, September 28, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 p.m (NACAC)
Dillard Center for the Arts
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:30 - 9:00 p.m. (NACAC)
Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 8, 2017
1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Interlochen, MI

Thursday, October 26, 2017
12:00 - 2:00 p.m
Orange County School of the Arts
Santa Ana, CA

Friday, October 27, 2017
Idylwild Arts Center
Idylwild, CA

Saturday, October 28, 2017
1:00 - 3:00 p.m. (NACAC)
San Diego, CA

Sunday, October 29, 2017
1:00 - 3:30 p.m. (NACAC)
UCLA - Ackerman Union
Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 p.m. (NACAC)
San Francisco, CA

Monday, November 6, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 p.m (NACAC)
Denver, CO

TBA
Upstate NY College Fair - Eastman School of Music
Rochester, NY