Graduate Program Directors

Graduate Program Faculty Email

Arts Presenting  and Live Entertainment Management

Gary Wood

gwood@miami.edu

Choral Conducting

Karen Kennedy

k.kennedy1@miami.edu

Composition

Charles Mason

c.mason@miami.edu

Digital Arts and Sound Design

Charles Mason

c.mason@miami.edu

Instrumental Conducting

Robert Carnochan

carnochan@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Euphonium)

Aaron Tindall

atindall@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Bassoon)

Gabriel Beavers

g.beavers@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Clarinet)

Margaret Donaghue

mdonaghue@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Double Bass)

Brian Powell

bpowell@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Flute)

Trudy Kane

tkane@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (French horn)

Richard Todd

r.todd@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Guitar, classical)

Rafael Padron

rmpadron@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Harp)

Kay Kemper

Skk24@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Multiple Woodwinds)

Margaret Donaghue

mdonaghue@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Oboe)

Robert Weiner

rweiner@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Percussion)

Svetoslav Stoyanov

s.stoyanov@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Saxophone)

Dale Underwood

d.underwood@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Trombone)

Timothy Conner

t.conner@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Trumpet)

Craig Morris

craigmo@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Tuba)

Aaron Tindall

atindall@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance (Viola)

Jodi Levitz

TBA

Instrumental Performance (Violin)

Charles Castleman

cxc547@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance(Cello)

Ross Harbaugh

r.harbaugh@miami.edu

Jazz Composition

Gary Lindsay

glindsay@miami.edu

Jazz Pedagogy

Charles Bergeron

c.bergeron@miami.edu

Jazz Performance–Instrumental (Bass)

Charles Bergeron

c.bergeron@miami.edu

Jazz Performance–Instrumental (Guitar)

John Hart

j.hart@miami.edu

Jazz Performance–Instrumental (Drumset)

Stephen Rucker

srucker@miami.edu

Jazz Performance–Instrumental (Piano)

Martin Bejerano

m.bejerano@miami.edu

Jazz Performance–Instrumental (Saxophone)

Gary Keller

gkeller@miami.edu

Jazz Performance–Instrumental (Trombone)

Dante Luciani

d.luciani@miami.edu

Jazz Performance–Instrumental   (Trumpet)

Brian Lynch

b.lynch@miami.edu

Jazz Performance – Vocal

Kathryn Reid

kreid@miami.edu

Keyboard Performance

Santiago Rodriguez

s.rodriguez13@miami.edu

Keyboard Performance and Pedagogy

Naoko Takao

n.takao@miami.edu

Media Writing and Production

Christopher Boardman

c.boardman@miami.edu

Music Business and Entertainment Industries

Serona Elton

selton@miami.edu

Music Education

Stephen Zdzinski

szdzinski@miami.edu

Music Engineering Technology

Will Pirkle

wpirkle@miami.edu

Music Therapy

Teresa Lesiuk

tlesiuk@miami.edu

Musicology

David Ake

daa75Amiami.edu

Studio Jazz Writing

Gary Lindsay

glindsay@miami.edu

Vocal Pedagogy and Performance

Esther Jane Hardenbergh

ehardenbergh@miami.edu

Vocal Performance

Esther Jane Hardenbergh

ehardenbergh@miami.edu


Download PDF