College Fairs and Conventions

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
Admission officers from the Phillip and Patricia Frost School of Music travel to college fairs and conventions each year, offering you a great opportunity to meet an admission representative and obtain answers to your questions.

College Fairs

Florida Music College Fair

Thursday, September 29, 2022

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Orlando Science Fair

Orlando, FL 

Register here

Dreyfoos College Fair

Friday, September 30, 2022

3:45 PM - 6:00 PM

A.W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts

West Palm Beach, FL

Michigan Performing Arts College Fair

Saturday, October 1, 2022

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

East Lansing, MI

University of Miami, Preview the U

Sunday, October 2, 2022

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Shalala Student Center

Coral Gables, FL

Northshore College Fair

Thursday, October 6, 2022

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Northwestern’s Bienen School of Music

Evanston, IL

Interlochen

Sunday, October 9, 2022

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Dennison Center for Recreation and Wellness

Interlochen, MI

Oberlin Conservatory

Monday, October 10, 2022

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Carnegie Building, Root Room (#21 on this map; second floor)

Oberlin, OH

CIM Performing Arts Graduate College Fair

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Oberlin, OH

Denver Music College Fair

Friday, October 14, 2022

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

King Center, Downtown Denver

Denver, CO

MAR Virtual Music College Fair

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET

Virtual

Find our Zoom link here

OCSA College Fair

Friday, October 21, 2022

1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Santa Ana, CA

LACHSA College Fair

Monday, October 24, 2022

9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Los Angeles, CA

Upstate New York Music College Fair

Thursday, November 3, 2022

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Eastman School of Music

Rochester, NY 

Conventions and Clinics Where the Frost School Will Be Exhibiting:

NAfME National Conference

Thursday, November 3 - Saturday, November 5, 2022 

Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

National Harbor, MD

Midwest Clinic

Monday, December 19 - Wednesday, December 21, 2023

McCormick Place West

Chicago, IL 

Jazz Education Network Conference

Thursday, January 5 - Saturday, January 7, 2023

Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate

Orlando, FL

Florida Music Education Association Conference 

Thursday, January 12 - Saturday, January 14, 2023

Tampa Convention Center

Tampa, FL

Register here

Texas Music Educators Association Conference 

Thursday, February 9 - Saturday, February 11, 2023

Henry B. González Convention Center

San Antonio, TX

Virtual Information Sessions:

Want to learn more about the Frost School of Music? Join our admissions team at one of our upcoming Virtual Information Sessions! Each session will begin with a presentation and include a Q&A. 

More virtual sessions coming soon!