Graduate Program Directors

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply

Frost School of Music Graduate Program Faculty Email

Choral Conducting

Amanda Quist

axq105@miami.edu

Composition

Charles Mason

c.mason@miami.edu

Instrumental Conducting

Robert Carnochan

Wind Band Conducting

Gerard Schwarz

Orchestral Conducting

carnochan@miami.edu

 

 

gxs752@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Bassoon (Classical)

Gabriel Beavers

g.beavers@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Clarinet (Classical)

Margaret Donaghue

mdonaghue@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Double Bass (Classical)

Brian Powell

bpowell@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Euphonium (Classical)

Aaron Tindall

atindall@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Flute (Classical)

Jennifer Grim

jgrim@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Guitar (Classical)

Rafael Padron

rmpadron@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Harp (Classical)

Laura Sherman

lsherman@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Horn (Classical)

Richard Todd

r.todd@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Multiple Woodwinds (Classical)

Margaret Donaghue

mdonaghue@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Oboe (Classical)

Robert Weiner

rweiner@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Percussion (Classical)

Svetoslav Stoyanov

s.stoyanov@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Saxophone (Classical)

Dale Underwood

d.underwood@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Trombone (Classical)

Timothy Conner

t.conner@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Trumpet (Classical)

Craig Morris

craigmo@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Tuba (Classical)

Aaron Tindall

atindall@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Viola (Classical)

Jodi Levitz

jlevitz@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Violin (Classical)

Charles Castleman

cxc547@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Cello (Classical)

Ross Harbaugh

r.harbaugh@miami.edu

Jazz Composition

Stephen Guerra

stephen.guerra@miami.edu

Jazz Pedagogy

Charles Bergeron

c.bergeron@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Bass (Jazz)

Charles Bergeron

c.bergeron@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Drumset (Jazz)

Stephen Rucker

srucker@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Guitar (Jazz)

John Hart

j.hart@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Piano (Jazz)

Martin Bejerano

m.bejerano@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Saxophone (Jazz)

John Daversa

j.daversa@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Trombone (Jazz)

Dante Luciani

d.luciani@miami.edu

Instrumental Performance - Trumpet (Jazz)

Brian Lynch

b.lynch@miami.edu

Vocal Performance (Jazz)

Kathryn Reid

kreid@miami.edu

Keyboard Performance

Naoko Takao

n.takao@miami.edu

Keyboard Performance and Pedagogy

Naoko Takao

n.takao@miami.edu

Live Entertainment Management

Gary Wood

gwood@miami.edu

Media Scoring and Production

Carlos Rivera

riveramusic@miami.edu

Music Education

Stephen Zdzinski

szdzinski@miami.edu

Music Engineering Technology

Christopher Bennett

bennett@miami.edu

Music Industry

Serona Elton

selton@miami.edu

Music Therapy

Teresa Lesiuk

tlesiuk@miami.edu

Musicology

David Ake

david.ake@miami.edu 

Studio Jazz Writing

Stephen Guerra

stephen.guerra@miami.edu

Vocal Performance and Pedagogy (Classical)

Frank Ragsdale

f.ragsdale@miami.edu

Vocal Performance (Classical)

Frank Ragsdale

f.ragsdale@miami.edu